Outils informatiques

Outil de Recherche Express IAA

Empower your customers to find the vehicles they want with the IAA Express Search Tool!

L’Outil de recherche Express IAA permet aux acheteurs agréés d’ajouter un dispositif de recherche puissant à leur site web ou page professionnelle Facebook.  Cet outil ne pourra pas fonctionner sur une page Facebook ordinaire « personnelle » ; il devra plutôt être utilisé pour une page Facebook professionnelle : “Business” Facebook page  Similaire à la barre de recherche sur IAAI.Com, il permet cependant d’obtenir des résultats de recherches directement sur votre site web ou page de réseau social.  Cet outil puissant permettra à vos clients de trouver rapidement les véhicules dont ils ont besoin sans même devoir quitter votre site web ou page Facebook.  L’utilisation de l’outil est gratuite, mais nécessite un accord de licence avec IAA.  Le contenu est sensible et compatible avec les téléphones portables, c’est-à-dire qu’il peut être affiché dans diverses tailles et en divers lieux.

Obtenir l'Outil de Recherche Express IAA

Dynamic Data Repository (DDR)

Pour une solution plus efficace que de fournir un catalogue à vos clients, IAA a développé le référentiel de données dynamique (Dynamic Data Repository, DDR) pour permettre aux revendeurs de lister facilement les véhicules IAA sur leur site web. Ce service web par abonnement fournit un accès électronique aux données de tous les véhicules IAA invendus. Utilisez ces données dans le format de votre choix sur votre site web pour attirer vos propres clients. Nos données sont disponibles vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre, sept jours sur sept.

Avec un accord de licence IAA, vous pouvez récupérer des données depuis un serveur dédié indépendant du site web IAA. Ainsi, vous pouvez personnaliser l’affichage des données et utiliser nos données pour attirer des clients et vendre des véhicules. Les données DDR sont un service WCF qui assure un transfert des données de votre véhicule sûr et sécurisé.

Pour plus de renseignements et pour connaître les prix, veuillez contacter Services Acheteur.

Conditions d'utilisation

INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.

CONTRAT DE LICENCE D'UTILISATION DE L'OUTIL DE RECHERCHE EXPRESS

LISEZ ATTENTITVEMENT CE CONTRAT DE LICENCE (“LICENCE”) AVANT LE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT ET L'UTILISATION DE L'OUTIL DE RECHERCHE EXPRESS (“OUTIL”) INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.’S (“IAAI”). PAR LE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT OU L'UTILISATION DE CET OUTIL, VOUS ACCEPTEZ LES TERMES DE CE CONTRAT DE LICENCE. SI VOUS N'ACCEPTEZ PAS LES TERMES DE CE CONTRAT DE LICENCE, VEUILLEZ NE PAS TÉLÉCHARGER NI UTILISER CET OUTIL.

(Le présent Contrat de Licence pour l'outil de recherche Epress (“Licence”) est conclu entre les parties en signant ci-dessous à titre de "Titulaire" (“Vous” ou “Votre”) et Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc. (“IAAI”).]

1. L'outil. Cet outil comporte une adresse URL et/ou de code qui, une fois intégré à votre site web ou votre page Facebook, permettra à l'utilisateur de rechercher l'inventaire IAAI et les informations et données associées (collectivement, “Données”) de votre site web ou de votre page Facebook

2. Octroi de licence. Par la présente, IAAI vous accorde une licence restreinte, révocable, non exclusive, libre de redevances et non transférable afin que vous puissiez utiliser l'outil en interne intégré dans votre site web ou votre page Facebook. IAAI se réserve tous les droits non expressément accordés

3. Restrictions. Vous ne pouvez pas distribuer, publier, céder sous licence, louer, donner en crédit-bail cet outil ou les données d'aucune façon, et vous ne devez pas altérer ou modifier l'outil ou les données. De plus, vous ne pouvez pas décompiler, désassembler, rétroconcevoir ou créer de produits dérivés de cet outil. Vous ne pouvez pas copier cet outil. Si vous essayez d'utiliser, copier ou transmettre cet outil ou les données d'une manière contraire aux termes de cette Licence ou dérogeant aux droits de propriété de IAAI, que ces droits soient énoncés aux présentes ou déterminés par la loi ou autrement, cette Licence sera automatiquement résiliée et IAAI a tous les droits et recours disponibles en vertu des lois applicables, incluant sans limitation, le droit à une mesure injonctive immédiate.

4. Terme. Cette Licence prend effet à réception de l'outil et demeure en vigueur jusqu'à sa résiliation par l'IAAI, avec ou sans motif, suite à une notification écrite. De plus, aucune disposition du présent contrat n'empêche IAAI de résilier l'accès aux données à l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur pour une quelconque raison. Dans l'éventualité de la révocation du présent contrat, vous devez (a) cesser d'utiliser l'outil (b) détruire toutes les copies de l'outil et (c) supprimer les copies électroniques de cet outil sur un ordinateur ou autre support de stockage. À la notification écrite de IAAI, confirmer par écrit à IAAI votre conformité avec (a), (b) et (c) ci-dessus.

5. Droits de propriété. IAAI conserve le titre et l'intégralité des droits de propriété de l'outil, de l'ensemble des copies, et des données, y compris les droits d'auteur, brevets et secrets commerciaux énoncés dans le présent contrat et toutes marques y afférants. Vous ne jouissez que de droit limité d'utilisation de l'outil en conformité avec les termes de cet Accord. Aucune disposition du présent accord ne représente une renonciation aux droits d'IAAI en vertu des lois relatives au droit d'auteur et les droits de propriété aux États-Unis ni par la loi d'aucun autre régime juridictionnel qu'il soit étranger ou interne.

6. Assistance. IAAI, à sa discrétion, vous offre de l'aide liée à l'outil dans la limite du raisonnable

7. Confidentialité. Vous reconnaissez que l'outil est confidentiel et la propriété de IAAI et doit être tenu confidentiel et ne pas être divulguer à des tiers. Vous informerez votre personnel et sous-traitants du caractère strictement confidentiel des informations confidentielles et assumez la responsabilité d'une éventuelle divulgation.

8. Aucune garantie. L'OUTIL EST FOURNI "TEL QUE" SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE. IAAI EXCLU TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE Y COMPRIS, ET SANS LIMITATION, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET OU D'ADAPTABILITÉ À UN USAGE SPÉCIFIÉ. TOUT RISQUE ENCOURU RELATIF À L'UTILISATION OU LA PERFORMANCE DE L'OUTIL VOUS INCOMBE.

9. Limitation de responsabilité. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LÉGISLATION APPLICABLE, IAAI NE PEUT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE POUR (I) TOUS LES DOMMAGES, ET SANS LIMITATION, LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES ET IMMATÉRIELS, OU (II) TOUTE PERTE DE PROFIT, PERTES D'EXPLOITATION, PERTES DE RENSEIGNEMENTS, OU D'AUTRES PERTES FINANCIÈRES DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ D'UTILISER L'OUTIL, MÊME SI IAAI A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DES TELS DOMMAGES.

10. Loi applicable. Le présent contrat sera régi par les lois de l'État de l'Illinois sans égard aux dispositions en matière de conflit des lois. Tout différend entre les parties en rapport avec ce Contrat doit être soumis à la compétence exclusive d'un tribunal d'État ou fédéral du comté de Cook, dans l'Illinois. Chaque partie renonce irrévocablement, dans toute la mesure permise par les lois applicables (i) à toute objection quant à la compétence des tribunaux indiqués ci-dessus et (ii) à toute réclamation contre le caractère inapproprié devant lequel est porté ledit litige.

11. Contrat complet. Ce contrat constitue le contrat complet et unique entre IAAI et Vous en ce qui a trait au sujet ici en cause, et remplace tous les accords oraux ou écrits, communications ou ententes en ce qui a trait au sujet ici en cause. Le présent Accord ne peut être modifié que par un accord écrit signé par le représentant autorisé de chacune des parties.

En cliquant “Accepter,” vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation IAA.

Annuler
Accepter

Technology Tools

IAA Express Search Tool

Empower your customers to find the vehicles they want at IAA with the Express Search Tool from IAA!

The IAA Express Search Tool allows registered buyers to add a powerful search feature to their website or business Facebook Page. The tool will not work on a regular, “personal” Facebook page, but must be a “Business” Facebook page. It is similar to the search bar on IAAI.com, except it delivers search results directly to your website or social media page. This powerful tool will allow your customers to quickly find the vehicles they need you to buy for them without ever leaving your website or Facebook Page. The tool is free to use, but does require a License Agreement with IAA. The content is mobile-friendly and responsive, meaning it can be displayed in a variety of sizes and locations.

Get IAA Express Search Tool

Dynamic Data Repository (DDR)

For a more robust solution to providing IAA inventory to your customers, IAA has developed the Dynamic Data Repository (DDR) that makes it easy for remarketers to list IAA vehicle information on their website. This subscription-based web service provides electronic access to all of IAA’s unsold vehicle data. Use this data in whatever format you choose on your website to attract customers of your own. Our data is available twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Under a License Agreement with IAA, you can retrieve data from a dedicated server that is independent of the IAA website. This allows you to customize the way data is displayed and use our data to attract customers and sell vehicles. DDR data is a WCF service that ensures your vehicle data is transferred safely and securely.

For more information and pricing, please contact Buyer Services.

Terms of Use

INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.

LICENSE AGREEMENT FOR THE EXPRESS SEARCH TOOL

PLEASE READ THIS LICENSE AGREEMENT (“LICENSE”) CAREFULLY BEFORE DOWNLOADING AND USING INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.’S (“IAAI”) EXPRESS SEARCH TOOL (“TOOL”). BY DOWNLOADING OR USING THE TOOL, YOU ARE AGREEING TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS LICENSE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS LICENSE, DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR USE THE TOOL.

[This License Agreement for the Express Search Tool (“License”) is being entered into between the entity signing below as “Licensee” (“You” or “Your”) and Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc. (“IAAI”).]

1. The Tool. The Tool consists of a URL and/or other code which, when embedded in Your website or Facebook page, will allow your users to search IAAI inventory and related information and data (collectively, “Data”) from Your website or Facebook page.

2. Grant of License. IAAI hereby grants You a limited, revocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free and non-transferable right to use the Tool internally as embedded within your own website or Facebook page. IAAI reserves all rights not granted to you.

3. Restrictions. You may not distribute, publish, sublicense, rent or lease the Tool or any Data in any manner, and you may not alter or modify the Tool or any Data. In addition, you may not decompile, disassemble, reverse engineer or create derivative works of the Tool. You may not make any copies of the Tool. If you attempt to use, copy or convey the Tool or Data in a manner contrary to the terms of this License or in derogation of IAAI’s proprietary rights, whether such rights are stated herein or determined by law or otherwise, this License is automatically terminated and IAAI shall have all rights and remedies available to it under applicable law, including without limitation, the right to immediate injunctive relief.

4. Term. This License shall commence upon your receipt of the Tool and shall remain in effect until terminated by IAAI, with or without cause, upon written notice. In addition, nothing herein will prohibit IAAI from terminating access to the Data from any end user IP address for any reason. Upon termination of this License, You must (a) cease all use of the Tool, (b) destroy all tangible copies of the Tool and (c) delete all electronic copies of the Tool on any computer or other storage media. Upon written request of IAAI, certify in writing to IAAI Your compliance with (a), (b) and (c) above.

5. Proprietary Rights. IAAI retains title and full ownership rights in and to the Tool, all copies thereof, and the Data, including all copyrights, patents and trade secrets embodied therein and all trademarks related thereto. You have only a limited right to use the Tool in accordance with the terms of this Agreement. Nothing in this Agreement constitutes a waiver of any of IAAI’s rights under the copyright laws or other proprietary rights laws of the United States or the laws of any other jurisdiction, whether foreign or domestic.

6. Support. IAAI, at its discretion, will provide You with reasonable support related to the Tool.

7. Confidentiality. You acknowledge that the Tool is confidential and proprietary to IAAI and shall be held in confidence and not disclosed to any third party. You will advise Your employees and contractors of the confidential nature of the Confidential Information and will be responsible for their breach hereof.

8. No Warranty. THE TOOL IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. IAAI FURTHER DISCLAIMS ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE TOOL REMAINS WITH YOU.

9. Limitation of Liability. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL IAAI BE LIABLE FOR (I) ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNATIVE, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR (II) FOR ANY LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, OR OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS, IN ANY CASE ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE TOOL, EVEN IF IAAI HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

10. Governing Law. This Agreement shall be governed by the laws of the State of Illinois, without regard to conflicts of law principles. Any dispute between the parties related to this Agreement shall be exclusively submitted to a state or federal court located in Cook County, Illinois. Each party irrevocably waives to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law (i) any objection it may have to the laying of venue in the applicable court referred to above and (ii) any claim that any such action or proceeding has been brought in an inconvenient forum.

11. Complete Agreement. This Agreement constitutes the complete and exclusive agreement between IAAI and You with respect to subject matter hereof, and supersedes all other prior oral or written understandings, communications or agreement with respect to the subject matter hereof. This Agreement may not be modified except in a writing duty signed by an authorized representative of IAAI and You.

By clicking “Accept,” you accept IAA’s Terms of Use.

Cancel
Accept