技术工具

IAA Express 搜索工具

Empower your customers to find the vehicles they want with the IAA Express Search Tool!

IAA的快捷搜索工具“Express Search Tool”可让买家在他们的网站或商务脸书页面中加入强大的搜索功能。  这个功能在常规的“个人”脸书页面上不起作用,而必须是“商务”脸书页面。  它类似于IAAI.com网站上的搜索栏。唯一不同的是它为您的网站或社交媒体网页直接提供搜索结果。  这个强大的工具可以使您的客户在不用离开您的网站或者脸书页面的情况下,快速找到他们需要您帮他们购买的车辆。  这个工具可免费使用,但需要与IAA签订许可协议。  内容适合移动设备,且响应灵敏。这意味着它可以在位于不同位置的各种尺寸的设备上显示。

获取 IAA Express 搜索工具

Dynamic Data Repository (DDR)

为了提供一种更强大的解决方案将IAA库存信息提供给您的客户,IAA开发了动态数据存储库(DDR)来帮助再市场营销人员方便地在他们网站上显示IAA车辆信息。 这种基于订阅的网页服务为IAA所有未出售车辆信息提供了电子访问。 用您选择的任何形式在您的网站上使用这些数据来吸引您自己的客户。 您可以全天候使用我们的数据。

在与IAA签订许可协议后,您可以从一个独立于IAA网站的专属服务器上获取数据。 这意味着您可以客制化数据显示的方式,并用我们的数据来吸引客户并销售车辆。 DDR数据是一种WCF服务,以保证安全地传送您的车辆数据。

获取更多信息和价格,请联系买家服务

使用条款

保险车辆拍卖公司

快速搜索工具授权许可协议

请在下载并使用保险车辆拍卖公司(INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.,以下简称为“IAAI”)的快速搜索工具(以下简称为“工具”)前仔细阅读本许可协议("以下简称为“授权许可”)。 下载或使用本工具,即表示您同意遵守本授权许可的条款约束。 如果您不同意本授权许可的条款,请勿下载或使用本工具。

【本“快速搜索工具授权许可协议”(以下简称为“授权许可”)双方为以下签字的“被许可人”(以下简称为“您”或“您的”)以及保险车辆拍卖公司(以下简称为“IAAI”)。】

1. 工具。 本工具由一条超链接和/或其他代码组成,当嵌入到您的网站或脸书页面中后,可让您的用户通过您的网站或脸书页面搜索IAAI库存以及相关信息和数据(统称为“数据” )。

2. 许可证授予。 IAAI特此授予您有限、可撤销、非排他、无使用费、不可转让的权利,允许您在内部使用嵌入到您自己的网站或脸书页面的工具。 IAAI保留未授予您的所有权利。

3. 限制条件。 您不得以任何方式分发、发布、转授权、出租或租用本工具或任何数据,也不得改造或修改本工具或任何数据。 此外,您不可反编译、反汇编、反向工程分析本工具或创建本工具的衍生作品。 您不可制作本工具的任何副本。 如果您试图以违反本授权许可或违反IAAI所有权的方式使用、复制或传送工具或数据,无论此类权利是否在本授权许可中陈述或由法律或其他方式决定,本授权许可将自行终止,IAAI将根据适用法律(包括但不限于立即禁令救济的权利)享有所有权利和救济。

4. 期限。 本授权许可应在您收到本工具后开始生效,并且直至IAAI以任何理由书面通知终止之前仍然有效。 此外,本授权许可中没有任何条款禁止IAAI出于任何理由终止从任何最终用户IP地址访问数据。 本授权许可终止后,您必须(a)停止所有使用本工具的行为,(b)销毁本工具的所有有形副本,(c)在任何计算机或其他存储介质上删除本工具的所有电子副本。 根据IAAI的书面要求,以书面形式向IAAI证明您遵守上述(a),(b)和(c)条款。

5. 所有权。 IAAI保留本工具及其所有副本以及数据的所有版权,专利和商业秘密以及与之相关的所有商标的所有权和完全所有权。 您仅拥有根据本协议条款使用本工具的有限权利。 本协议中的任何内容均不构成对IAAI根据美国的版权法或其他所有权法律或任何其他司法管辖区的任何权利的放弃,无论是国外或是国内法律。

6. 支持。 IAAI将自行决定为您提供与本工具相关的合理支持。

7.保密条款。 您承认,本工具是机密的且属IAAI专有,并且应保密,不得泄露给任何第三方。 您将告知您的员工和承包商机密信息的机密性质,并对其违反行为负责。

8. 无保证。 本工具以“原样”提供,无任何形式的保证。 IAAI进一步声明,不对所有暗示保证负责,包括但不限于,暗示保证某一具体目的的可销售性或适合性。 本工具的使用或性能所造成的全部风险应由您自行负责。

9. 责任限制。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,IAAI在任何情况下概不负责:(i)任何伤害,包括但不限于直接、间接、惩罚、附带及间接损失,或 (ii)任何利润损失、业务中断、商业信息丢失或其他经济损失, 即使IAAI已被告知此类损害赔偿的可能性。

10.管辖法律。 在不考虑法律冲突的原则下,本协议应受伊利诺斯州法律管辖。 双方之间与本协议相关的任何争议须仅提交至位于伊利诺斯州库克郡的州立或联邦法院予以解决。 协议各方在适用法律允许的最大范围内不可撤销地放弃:(i)对如上所述指定适用法庭为审判地点提出任何反对,以及(ii)提出在非方便审判地提起任何此类诉讼或法律程序。

11. 完整协议。 本协议构成IAAI与您之间就本协议事项的所达成的完整、唯一协议,取代所有其他事先就本协议事项达成的口头或书面协定,沟通或协议。本协议除非由IAAI和您的授权代表书面签署,不得修改。

单击 “接受”,即表示您同意 IAA 的使用条款。

取消
接受

Technology Tools

IAA Express Search Tool

Empower your customers to find the vehicles they want at IAA with the Express Search Tool from IAA!

The IAA Express Search Tool allows registered buyers to add a powerful search feature to their website or business Facebook Page. The tool will not work on a regular, “personal” Facebook page, but must be a “Business” Facebook page. It is similar to the search bar on IAAI.com, except it delivers search results directly to your website or social media page. This powerful tool will allow your customers to quickly find the vehicles they need you to buy for them without ever leaving your website or Facebook Page. The tool is free to use, but does require a License Agreement with IAA. The content is mobile-friendly and responsive, meaning it can be displayed in a variety of sizes and locations.

Get IAA Express Search Tool

Dynamic Data Repository (DDR)

For a more robust solution to providing IAA inventory to your customers, IAA has developed the Dynamic Data Repository (DDR) that makes it easy for remarketers to list IAA vehicle information on their website. This subscription-based web service provides electronic access to all of IAA’s unsold vehicle data. Use this data in whatever format you choose on your website to attract customers of your own. Our data is available twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Under a License Agreement with IAA, you can retrieve data from a dedicated server that is independent of the IAA website. This allows you to customize the way data is displayed and use our data to attract customers and sell vehicles. DDR data is a WCF service that ensures your vehicle data is transferred safely and securely.

For more information and pricing, please contact Buyer Services.

Terms of Use

INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.

LICENSE AGREEMENT FOR THE EXPRESS SEARCH TOOL

PLEASE READ THIS LICENSE AGREEMENT (“LICENSE”) CAREFULLY BEFORE DOWNLOADING AND USING INSURANCE AUTO AUCTIONS, INC.’S (“IAAI”) EXPRESS SEARCH TOOL (“TOOL”). BY DOWNLOADING OR USING THE TOOL, YOU ARE AGREEING TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS LICENSE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS LICENSE, DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR USE THE TOOL.

[This License Agreement for the Express Search Tool (“License”) is being entered into between the entity signing below as “Licensee” (“You” or “Your”) and Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc. (“IAAI”).]

1. The Tool. The Tool consists of a URL and/or other code which, when embedded in Your website or Facebook page, will allow your users to search IAAI inventory and related information and data (collectively, “Data”) from Your website or Facebook page.

2. Grant of License. IAAI hereby grants You a limited, revocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free and non-transferable right to use the Tool internally as embedded within your own website or Facebook page. IAAI reserves all rights not granted to you.

3. Restrictions. You may not distribute, publish, sublicense, rent or lease the Tool or any Data in any manner, and you may not alter or modify the Tool or any Data. In addition, you may not decompile, disassemble, reverse engineer or create derivative works of the Tool. You may not make any copies of the Tool. If you attempt to use, copy or convey the Tool or Data in a manner contrary to the terms of this License or in derogation of IAAI’s proprietary rights, whether such rights are stated herein or determined by law or otherwise, this License is automatically terminated and IAAI shall have all rights and remedies available to it under applicable law, including without limitation, the right to immediate injunctive relief.

4. Term. This License shall commence upon your receipt of the Tool and shall remain in effect until terminated by IAAI, with or without cause, upon written notice. In addition, nothing herein will prohibit IAAI from terminating access to the Data from any end user IP address for any reason. Upon termination of this License, You must (a) cease all use of the Tool, (b) destroy all tangible copies of the Tool and (c) delete all electronic copies of the Tool on any computer or other storage media. Upon written request of IAAI, certify in writing to IAAI Your compliance with (a), (b) and (c) above.

5. Proprietary Rights. IAAI retains title and full ownership rights in and to the Tool, all copies thereof, and the Data, including all copyrights, patents and trade secrets embodied therein and all trademarks related thereto. You have only a limited right to use the Tool in accordance with the terms of this Agreement. Nothing in this Agreement constitutes a waiver of any of IAAI’s rights under the copyright laws or other proprietary rights laws of the United States or the laws of any other jurisdiction, whether foreign or domestic.

6. Support. IAAI, at its discretion, will provide You with reasonable support related to the Tool.

7. Confidentiality. You acknowledge that the Tool is confidential and proprietary to IAAI and shall be held in confidence and not disclosed to any third party. You will advise Your employees and contractors of the confidential nature of the Confidential Information and will be responsible for their breach hereof.

8. No Warranty. THE TOOL IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. IAAI FURTHER DISCLAIMS ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE TOOL REMAINS WITH YOU.

9. Limitation of Liability. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL IAAI BE LIABLE FOR (I) ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNATIVE, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR (II) FOR ANY LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, OR OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS, IN ANY CASE ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE TOOL, EVEN IF IAAI HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

10. Governing Law. This Agreement shall be governed by the laws of the State of Illinois, without regard to conflicts of law principles. Any dispute between the parties related to this Agreement shall be exclusively submitted to a state or federal court located in Cook County, Illinois. Each party irrevocably waives to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law (i) any objection it may have to the laying of venue in the applicable court referred to above and (ii) any claim that any such action or proceeding has been brought in an inconvenient forum.

11. Complete Agreement. This Agreement constitutes the complete and exclusive agreement between IAAI and You with respect to subject matter hereof, and supersedes all other prior oral or written understandings, communications or agreement with respect to the subject matter hereof. This Agreement may not be modified except in a writing duty signed by an authorized representative of IAAI and You.

By clicking “Accept,” you accept IAA’s Terms of Use.

Cancel
Accept